Counselors

Psychologist

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Counselors

Image Not Available

Chris Cullings

Counselor, Military

cullings_chris@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Karol Benroth

Counselor, 9th - 12th

(907) 742-1977

benroth_karol@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Leroy Manumaleuna

Counselor

(907) 742-1854

manumaleuna_leroy@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Rachel Smith

Counselor, 9th

(907) 742-1834

smith_rachel@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Ray Johnson

Career Resource Counselor

(907) 742-1852

johnson_ray@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Regina Sather

Counselor, 10th - 12th

sather_regina@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Tina Bernoski

Counselor, 10th - 12th

bernoski_tina@asdk12.org

Graduation Coordinators

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.