Counselors

Psychologist

JESSIE-JONES, LINDA

Linda Jessie-Jones

Psychologist

(907) 742-1868

jessie-jones_linda@asdk12.org

Counselors

Image Not Available

Benita Holt

Indian Ed. Title VII

907-742-1886

holt_benita@asdk12.org

image1

Brooke Hesse

Counselor, Military Students

(907) 742-1977

hesse_brooke@asdk12.org

LE CLAIR, JEANETTE

Jeanette LeClair

Indian Ed. Title VII

(907) 742-1995

leclair_jeanette@asdk12.org

ELLIOTT, JILL

Jill Elliott

Counselor, A-G & Lifeskills

(907) 742-1963

elliott_jill@asdk12.org

MANUMALEUNA, LEROY

Leroy Manumaleuna

Counselor, H - Ph

(907) 742-1854

manumaleuna_leroy@asdk12.org

JESSIE-JONES, LINDA

Linda Jessie-Jones

Psychologist

(907) 742-1868

jessie-jones_linda@asdk12.org

SMITH, RACHEL

Rachel Smith

Counselor, 9th

(907) 742-1834

smith_rachel@asdk12.org

SATHER, REGINA

Regina Sather

Counselor, Pi - Z

(907) 742-1958

sather_regina@asdk12.org

BERNOSKI, TINA

Tina Bernoski

Counselor, ELL

(907) 742-1844

bernoski_tina@asdk12.org

Graduation Coordinators

Sorry, no content matched your criteria.