Counselors

Psychologist

Image Not Available

Linda Jesse-Jones

Psychologist

jesse-jones_linda@asdk12.org

Counselors

Image Not Available

Jeanette LeClair

Counselor

leclair_jeanette@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Jill Elliott

Counselor

elliott_jill@asdk12.org

Benroth

Karol Benroth

Counselor, 9th - 12th

(907) 742-1977

benroth_karol@asdk12.org

Manumaleuna

Leroy Manumaleuna

Counselor

(907) 742-1854

manumaleuna_leroy@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Linda Jesse-Jones

Psychologist

jesse-jones_linda@asdk12.org

Smith

Rachel Smith

Counselor, 9th

(907) 742-1834

smith_rachel@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Regina Sather

Counselor, 10th - 12th

sather_regina@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Tina Bernoski

Counselor, 10th - 12th

bernoski_tina@asdk12.org

Graduation Coordinators

Sorry, no content matched your criteria.