Support Staff

Clerical

VonHoldt

Elise von Holdt

Secretary, Main Office

(907) 742-1820

vonholdt_elise@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Heather Brean

Administrative Assistant

(907) 742-1860

brean_heather@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Joni Vakalis

Secretary, Student Services

(907) 742-1830

vakalis_joni@asdk12.org

Otero

Marilynn Otero

Activities Clerk

(907) 742-1864

otero_marilynn@asdk12.org

Wilber

Sandy Wilber

Financial Data Control Clerk

(907) 742-1862

wilber_sandy@asdk12.org

Fidler

Wanda Fidler

Registrar

(907) 742-1866

fidler_wanda@asdk12.org

Teacher Assistant

Wyatt

Bill Wyatt

wyatt_bill@asdk12.org

Coleman-Starkey

Christine Coleman-Starkey

Image Not Available

Frank Turner

turner_frank@asdk12.org

Dunnigan

Helena Dunnigan

dunnigan_helena@asdk12.org

Green

Janis Green

green_janis@asdk12.org

maines

Lea Ann Maines

maines_lea@asdk12.org

Joe

Leonard Joe

joe_leaonard@asdk12.org

Williams

Louis Williams

williams_louis@asdk12.org

Library Aide

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

ESL Tutor

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.