Support Staff

Clerical

Image Not Available

Dana Crosby

Financial Data Control Clerk

crosby_dana@asdk12.org

VonHoldt

Elise von Holdt

Secretary, Main Office Attendance

(907) 742-1820

vonholdt_elise@asdk12.org

Otero

Marilynn Otero

Activities Clerk

(907) 742-1864

otero_marilynn@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Renee Mitchell

Support Staff, IEP Clerical

mitchell_renee@asdk12.org

Wilber

Sandy Wilber

Administrative Assistant

(907) 742-1862

wilber_sandy@asdk12.org

Fidler

Wanda Fidler

Registrar

(907) 742-1866

fidler_wanda@asdk12.org

Teacher Assistant

Wyatt

Bill Wyatt

wyatt_bill@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Carol Harris

Special Ed, Teacher Assistant

harris_carol@asdk12.org

Coleman-Starkey

Christine Coleman-Starkey

Dunnigan

Helena Dunnigan

dunnigan_helena@asdk12.org

Green

Janis Green

green_janis@asdk12.org

maines

Lea Ann Maines

maines_lea@asdk12.org

Joe

Leonard Joe

joe_leaonard@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Lisa Stormont

Special Ed, Teacher Assistant

stormont_lisa@asdk12.org

Williams

Louis Williams

williams_louis@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Sandra Lee

Special Ed, Teacher Assistant

lee_sandra@asdk12.org

Image Not Available

Susan Riley

Special Ed, Teacher Assistant

riley_susan@asdk12.org

Library Aide

Sorry, no content matched your criteria.

ESL Tutor

Sorry, no content matched your criteria.