Support Staff

Clerical

WRIGHT, CATHLEEN

Cathy Wright

Clerical, IEP

wright_cathleen@asdk12.org

CROSBY, DANA

Dana Crosby

Financial Data Control Clerk

(907) 742-1862

crosby_dana@asdk12.org

VON HOLDT, ELISE

Elise von Holdt

Secretary, Main Office Attendance

(907) 742-1820

vonholdt_elise@asdk12.org

OTERO, MARILYNN

Marilynn Otero

Activities Clerk

(907) 742-1864

otero_marilynn@asdk12.org

WILBER, SANDY

Sandy Wilber

Administrative Assistant

(907) 742-1860

wilber_sandy@asdk12.org

HALL, STACIE

Stacie Hall

Secretary, Curriculum

hall_stacie@asdk12.org

WILLIAMS, TENESHA

Tenesha Williams

Secretary, Student Services

williams_tenesha@asdk12.org

FIDLER, WANDA

Wanda Fidler

Registrar

(907) 742-1866

fidler_wanda@asdk12.org

Teacher Assistant

HARRIS, CAROL

Carol Harris

Special Ed, Teacher Assistant

harris_carol@asdk12.org

COLEMAN-STARKEY, CHRISTINE

Christine Coleman-Starkey

Special Education TA

starkey_christine@asdk12.org

BOTTINI, CINDY

Cindy Bottini

Special Education TA

bottini_cindy@asdk12.org

HEWITT, ETHAN

Ethan Hewitt

hewitt_ethan@asdk12.org

Green

Janis Green

green_janis@asdk12.org

WHITE, JENNIFER

Jennifer White

white_jennifer@asdk12.org

SMITH NEIGHBORS, KRISTEN

Kristen Smith-Neighbors

Special Education TA

smith_kristen@asdk12.org

MAINES, LEA ANN

Lea Ann Maines

maines_lea@asdk12.org

JOE, LEONARD

Leonard Joe

Special Education TA

joe_leaonard@asdk12.org

WILSON, LORENA

Lorena Wilson

Special Education TA

wilson_lorena@asdk12.org

Williams

Louis Williams

williams_louis@asdk12.org

Riley

Susan Riley

Special Ed, Teacher Assistant

riley_susan@asdk12.org

Library Aide

WIDDISON, SARAH

Sarah Widdison

Library Aide

widdison_sarah@asdk12.org

ESL Tutor

Sorry, no content matched your criteria.

ESL Tutors

Mauigoa

Oral Mauigoa

ESL Tutor

mauigoa_oral@asdk12.org

LY, PAHOUA

PaHoua Ly

ESL Tutor

Ly_PaHoua@asdk12.org

PATIO, ROSALINA

Rosalina Patio

ESL Tutor

patio_rosalina@asdk12.org